Photo: Andre Boeck, Havanna

SUNBOUNCE SYSTEM

Why is the SUNBOUNCE-SYSTEM so different!

THE SUNBOUNCE-SYSTEM consists of a patented, three-dimensional, dismountable frame made of the best aluminium. Different screens are available that fit this unique frame perfectly: reflecting, translucent, light-deflecting or light-structuring. You can select from different sizes. The frames are extremely light, robust and fit into a bag with a diameter of 2 to 3 inches (5-8 cm) and a maximum length of approx. 135 cm. The SUNBOUNCE system is an effective lighting tool for every photography situation.

EXTREMELY ROBUST

Thanks to the rigidity and stability of the patented PERMA-TENSE™ system and the best aluminium, a precise light can be achieved – without dents and bumps. The frames and elastic screens are perfectly matched with each other.

EXTREMELY LIGHT

The SUNBOUNCE PRO frame with an effective area of 2.5 m2 weighs less than 1,800 grams - probably less than your professional camera.

THE SIMPLE SYSTEM

Whatever you want to light, the SUNBOUNCE system provides the professional solution for perfect control of the light. Its compact size makes it easy to take everywhere.

  • Three-dimensional 3-D frame = Extremely robust but light
  • PermaTense™ system = Tightly stretched reflection area
  • Small package = Huge reflector

THE SUN-MOVER

Another reflector that has become part of the SUNBOUNCE family. The SUN-MOVER may seem familiar to most - but it certainly isn’t. The American and European patent offices even issued a patent for this new SUN-MOVER. The SUN-MOVER boasts an unimagined power that comes from its unique surface that is tightened like a drumhead. It is unique that you can also focus it.

Photo: WPG

Photo: Andre Boeck, Havanna

SUNBOUNCE SYSTEM

Warum das SUNBOUNCER-SYSTEM so anders ist!

DAS SUNBOUNCE-SYSTEM besteht aus einem patentierten, dreidimensionalen, zerlegbaren Rahmen aus feinstem Aluminium. Passend für diesen einzigartigen Rahmen gibt es verschiedene Screens/ Bespannungen: reflektierend, lichtdurchlässig, lichtabweisend oder lichtstrukturierend. Sie können aus verschiedenen Größen wählen. Die Rahmen sind superleicht, robust und passen in eine Tasche mit einem Durchmesser von 2 bis 3 Zoll (5 bis 8 cm) und einer maximalen Länge von ca. 135 cm. Das SUNBOUNCE-System ist das effektive Beleuchtungstool für jede Fotosituation.

EXTREM ROBUST

Dank der Festigkeit und Stabilität durch das patentierte PermaTense™-System in Synergie mit feinstem Aluminium wird eine präzise Lichtleistung erreicht – ohne Dellen und Beulen. Die Rahmen und elastischen Bespannungen/Screens sind perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt.

SUPERLEICHT

Der SUNBOUNCER PRO mit 2,5 m² Wirkfläche wiegt noch nicht einmal 1.800 Gramm – möglicherweise weniger als Ihre professionelle Kamera.

DAS EINFACHE SYSTEM

Was auch immer Sie ausleuchten wollen, das SUNBOUNCETM-System ist die professionelle Lösung für eine perfekte Kontrolle des Lichts. Aufgrund der kompakten Abmessungen lässt es sich ganz einfach überallhin mitnehmen.

  • Dreidimensionale Rahmen = Extrem robust und dennoch leicht
  • PermaTense™-System = Straff gespannte Reflexionsfläche
  • Klein verpackt = Riesiger Reflektor

DIE SUN-MOVER

Hier ein weiterer Reflektor, der nun zur SUNBOUNCE-Familie gehört. Der SUN-MOVER kommt Ihnen vielleicht bekannt vor - ist er aber bestimmt nicht. Das Amerikanische und das Europäische Patentamt haben diesem neuartigen SUN-MOVER sogar einen Patentschutz erteilt. Im SUN-MOVER stecken ungeahnte Kräfte, die ihm seine sehr spezielle, trommelfellartig gespannte Oberfläche gibt. Einzigartig ist, dass Sie ihn auch fokussieren können.

Foto: WPG